Creation: Free Design

Nuestro Equipo

Jeroen Ravensbergen
Jeroen Ravensbergen
(general manager)
ravensbergen@floritec.eu
Ruud Smit
Ruud Smit
(Mercadeo y ventas)
smit@floritec.eu
Nico de Waard
Nico de Waard
(Hibridación)
nico@floritec.eu
Fred v.d. Meer
Fred v.d. Meer
(Hibridación)
fred@floritec.eu
Rob Noodelijk
Rob Noodelijk
(Hibridación)
noodelijk@floritec.eu
Nancy Vis
Nancy Vis
(Hibridación)
nancy@floritec.eu
Mirjam Rijsdam
Mirjam Rijsdam
(Hibridación)
rijsdam@floritec.eu
Marielle Bos
Mariëlle Bos
(Servicio al cliente)
marielle@floritec.eu
Whitley Krams
Whitley Krams
(Servicio al cliente)
whitley@floritec.eu
Frederieke de Vries
Frederieke de Vries
(Servicio al cliente)
frederieke@floritec.eu
Maria
Maria Vijsma
(finanzas)
maria@floritec.eu
Aad Vergeer
Aad Vergeer
(Transporte)
Geert van Ruijven
Geert van Ruijven
(Transporte)

Our advisors

Harry Boers
Harry Boers
(Ventas)
boers@floritec.eu
Harold van Gennip
Harold van Gennip
(Asesoría y ventas)
h.vangennip@hotmail.com


Representante

juan
Juan Carlos Naranjo
(representante Colombia)
naranjo@floritec.eu
Tel.: +57 3156293131
Sergey Tarasov
Sergey Tarasov
(representante Rusia)
tarasov@floritec.eu
Tel.: +7 916 672-30-40


Our partners

 

Partnercompanies:

 

landscheiding logoKwekerij De Landscheiding
Bleiswijk

logo lvplantLV Plant
Monster

bg logoZentoo—organisatie
Naaldwijk

StraathofStraathof Plants
Roelofarendsveen
 

 

 

DalatH2

Dalat Hasfarm
Vietnam

Ball USABall Horticultural


Japan AgribioJapan Agribio
Japan


Capiro ColombiaCapiro Colombia
Colombia

daido hana
Daido Hana
Malaysia



spaisSpais Italy
Italy

Propagation Australia

Propagation Australia
Australia

 
FloriPartnerFloripartner A/S
Denmark