Creation: Free Design

Nuestro Equipo

Jeroen Ravensbergen
Jeroen Ravensbergen
(general manager)
ravensbergen@floritec.eu
Ruud Smit
Ruud Smit
(Mercadeo y ventas)
smit@floritec.eu
Roy Klein
Roy Klein
(product management)
roy@floritec.eu
Nico de Waard
Nico de Waard
(Hibridación)
nico@floritec.eu
Fred v.d. Meer
Fred v.d. Meer
(Hibridación)
fred@floritec.eu
Rob Noodelijk
Rob Noodelijk
(Hibridación)
noodelijk@floritec.eu
Nancy Vis
Nancy Vis
(Hibridación)
nancy@floritec.eu
Mirjam Rijsdam
Mirjam Rijsdam
(Hibridación)
rijsdam@floritec.eu
Sylvia
Sylvia Minderhoud
(customer service)
sylvia@floritec.eu
Marielle Bos
Mariëlle Bos
(Servicio al cliente)
marielle@floritec.eu
Whitley Krams
Whitley Krams
(Servicio al cliente)
whitley@floritec.eu
Frederieke de Vries
Frederieke de Vries
(Servicio al cliente)
frederieke@floritec.eu
Daphne new
Daphne Hoogeveen
(marketing & communication)
daphne@floritec.eu
Maria
Maria Vijsma
(finanzas)
maria@floritec.eu
Aad Vergeer
Aad Vergeer
(Transporte)
Geert van Ruijven
Geert van Ruijven
(Transporte)

 

Harry Boers
Harry Boers
(Ventas)
boers@floritec.eu


Representante

juan
Juan Carlos Naranjo
(representante Colombia)
naranjo@floritec.eu
Tel.: +57 3156293131
Sergey Tarasov
Sergey Tarasov
(representante Rusia)
tarasov@floritec.eu

 

Partners in the Netherlands:

 

Landscheiding logo

  Kwekerij De Landscheiding
  Bleiswijk

 

 

 

logo lvplantLV Plant
Monster

bg logoZentoo—organisatie
Naaldwijk

StraathofStraathof Plants
Roelofarendsveen
 

International partners:

 

group_logo

Inochio
Japan

DalatH2

Dalat Hasfarm
Vietnam

Ball USABall Horticultural
USA
 

Capiro ColombiaCapiro Colombia
Colombia

daido hana
Daido Hana
Malaysia



spaisSpais Italy
Italy

Propagation Australia

Propagation Australia
Australia

 
FloriPartnerFloripartner A/S
Denmark

blomsterringen logoBlomsterringen
Noorwegen