Creation: Free Design

Our team

Jeroen Ravensbergen
Jeroen Ravensbergen
(general manager)
ravensbergen@floritec.eu
Ruud Smit
Ruud Smit
(sales)
smit@floritec.eu
Harry Boers
Harry Boers
(sales)
boers@floritec.eu
Martijn van Leeuwen
Martijn van Leeuwen
(sales)
martijn@floritec.eu
Roy Klein
Roy Klein
(product management)
roy@floritec.eu
Nico de Waard
Nico de Waard
(breeding)
nico@floritec.eu
Fred v.d. Meer
Fred v.d. Meer
(breeding)
fred@floritec.eu
Rob Noodelijk
Rob Noodelijk
(breeding)
noodelijk@floritec.eu
Nancy Vis
Nancy Vis
(breeding)
nancy@floritec.eu
Mirjam Rijsdam
Mirjam Rijsdam
(breeding)
rijsdam@floritec.eu
Sylvia
Sylvia Minderhoud
(customer service)
sylvia@floritec.eu
Marielle Bos
Mariëlle Bos
(customer service)
marielle@floritec.eu
Whitley Krams
Whitley Krams
(customer service)
whitley@floritec.eu
Frederieke de Vries
Frederieke de Vries
(customer service)
frederieke@floritec.eu

Daphne new
Daphne Hoogeveen 
(marketing & communication)
daphne@floritec.eu

Maria
Maria Vijsma 
(finance)
maria@floritec.eu

Aad Vergeer
Aad Vergeer
(transport)
Geert van Ruijven
Geert van Ruijven
(transport)

 


Representatives abroad

juan
Juan Carlos Naranjo
(Representative Colombia)
naranjo@floritec.eu
Tel.: +57 3156293131
Sergey Tarasov
Sergey Tarasov
(Representative Russia)
tarasov@floritec.eu

 

 

Our partners

 

 

Landscheiding logo

  Kwekerij De Landscheiding
  Bleiswijk

 

 

 

logo lvplantLV Plant
Monster

bg logoZentoo—organisatie
Naaldwijk

StraathofStraathof Plants
Roelofarendsveen
 

 

 

group_logo

Inochio
Japan

DalatH2

Dalat Hasfarm
Vietnam

Ball USABall Horticultural
USA
 

Capiro ColombiaCapiro Colombia
Colombia

daido hana
Daido Hana
Malaysia



spaisSpais Italy
Italy

Propagation Australia

Propagation Australia
Australia

 
FloriPartnerFloripartner A/S
Denmark

blomsterringen logoBlomsterringen
Noorwegen