Creation: Free Design

Our team

ReneLeClercq2
René le Clercq
(general manager a.i.)
leclercq@floritec.eu
Frank Benders
Frank Benders
(production)
benders@floritec.eu
Nico de Waard
Nico de Waard
(breeding)
nico@floritec.eu
Fred v.d. Meer
Fred v.d. Meer
(breeding)
fred@floritec.eu
Rob Noodelijk
Rob Noodelijk
(breeding)
noodelijk@floritec.eu
Ruud Smit
Ruud Smit
(marketing and sales)
smit@floritec.eu
Nancy Vis
Nancy Vis
(breeding)
nancy@floritec.eu
Mirjam Rijsdam
Mirjam Rijsdam
(breeding)
rijsdam@floritec.eu
Elly van Kampen
Elly van Kampen
(marketing assist)
elly@floritec.eu
Martine van Zon
Martine van Zon
(finance/ customer service)
martine@floritec.eu
Marielle Bos
Mariëlle Bos
(customer service)
marielle@floritec.eu
Whitley Krams
Whitley Krams
(customer service)
whitley@floritec.eu
Cees v.d. Meer
Cees v.d. Meer
(transport)
Aad Vergeer
Aad Vergeer
(transport)
Geert van Ruijven
Geert van Ruijven
(transport)

Our advisors

Harry Boers
Harry Boers
(sales)
boers@floritec.eu
Harold van Gennip
Harold van Gennip
(advice and sales)
h.vangennip@hotmail.com


Representative abroad

juan
Juan Carlos Naranjo
(representative Colombia)
naranjo@floritec.eu
Tel.: +57 3156293131
Sergey Tarasov
Sergey Tarasov
(representative Russia)
tarasov@floritec.eu
Tel.: +7 916 672-30-40


Our partners

Floritec works closely with a number of partner companies. They play an important role in our work. We share knowledge and experience.

 
 

Partnercompanies:

 

landscheiding logoKwekerij De Landscheiding
Bleiswijk

logo lvplantLV Plant
Monster

bg logoZentoo—organisatie
Naaldwijk

StraathofStraathof Plants
Roelofarendsveen
 

Benefits of NatureBenefits of Nature

 

 

DalatH2

Dalat Hasfarm
Vietnam

Ball USABall Horticultural


Japan AgribioJapan Agribio
Japan


Capiro ColombiaCapiro Colombia
Colombia

daido hana
Daido Hana
Malaysia



spaisSpais Italy
Italy

Propagation Australia

Propagation Australia
Australia

 
FloriPartnerFloripartner A/S
Denmark